Lady on the road

Lady on the road: “Sistah, put on your hat and drink lots of water”

Me: “Why?”

Lady on the road: “Otherwise you will get cancer”

Me: Laughing as I keep on stepping

Only I can have these interactions. Crazy just follows crazy. When I was a teenager, if the mad man was going to talk to someone it was always going to be me. Lol.

To be fair to the lady on the road, the sun was shining hot and she probably saw my bald head and thought that I needed some serious sun protection. A ha ha ha!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Lady on the road

  1. It seems anything and everything can give you cancer. But to be safe better wear a hat and drink more water. I will from now on. I think we’re supposed to meet up with people who say weird things just to keep us going. They break up the day and then I just have to share it. Like you. Loved it.

Leave a comment